Rattlerow are delighted to be once again sponsoring a category at the National Pig Awards. This is the first year we have sponsored the Trainee of the Year Award having sponsored every year since the Awards inception. We are looking forward to presenting the Award to one of the following well deserved finalists: –

Max Campbell, Bunkers Hill Pigs

Emma Claxton, M.E. Claxton & Sons

Shane Grief, LSB Pigs

Macaulay Groom, GSK Pigs

Clare Murray, Eccles Green Farm


< Back to news & events